Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Contact Us

For general inquiries, send an email to info@adjunctaction.org.

Baltimore

Jamal Pender
penderj@seiu500.org

Boston

Jeremy Thompson
617-981-4150
jeremy.thompson@seiu.org

Minneapolis/St. Paul

Denise Welte
651-256-0101
dwelte@local284.com

Los Angeles

Raymond Meza
323-712-2638
raymond.meza@seiu721.org

New York

Chris Machanoff
585-880-3345
cmachanoff@local200united.org

Philadelphia / Connecticut

Eric Noyes
eric.noyes@seiu.org

San Francisco / Bay Area

Marny Silverman
415-335-9133
marny.silverman@seiu.org

St. Louis

Stacie Manuel
773-793-8469
manuels@seiu1.org

Washington State

Lindsey Barrett
lindsey.barrett@seiu.org

Vermont

Ashley Renner
ashley.renner@seiu.org

Press inquiries

Jonathan Huskey
571-379-0534
jonathan.huskey@seiu.orgĀ 

In Los Angeles

Terence Long
323-646-5875
terence.long@seiu.org

Andy Hagelshaw:
415-377-8734
andrew.hagelshaw@seiu.org

Get regular updates on our campaigns
sent directly to your inbox